More

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana

    Birthdate: 10/05/1997

    Age 22

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 175

    Weight: 65

    Hair: blonde

    Eyes:grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: no

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    Good afternoon, my name is Svetlana, I am 22 years old, I am a student, studying at the veterinary faculty. I really love animals and always dreamed of becoming something like Dr. Dolittle. By the way, I learned more than once that he really had a prototype. I was very impressed with his story. I’m doing well, I plan to even get an honors degree and after graduation find a job in a good veterinary clinic here in Moscow. I am sure that I will be a good veterinarian – I easily find a common language with any animals.

    I live with my parents and younger brother. And at our place lives a dog, a cat, two hamsters and fish. I am very grateful to my parents for always letting my brother and I have pets. We take care of them ourselves, walk the dog. For the sake of walking with a dog, I get up at five in the morning every day to catch up to college.

    I don’t have much free time – I am a volunteer in the animal welfare society and spend a lot of time in shelters helping homeless animals. We often organize various actions, the purpose of which is to help defenseless animals. And we also organize the search for missing animals. It’s so great when you manage to find a loss. You can immediately see happiness from two sides, because both the owners and the pets are happy. When cats or dogs get lost, they are most often frightened and stressed. They then need professional help – and I can just provide it. It is very important to feel useful.

    I communicate very well with friends on a volunteer organization – we have common interests, so we don’t get bored. We often meet over a cup of coffee to plan our next steps. I really like such gatherings, especially since they are held in my favorite cafe, where they make very tasty natural coffee.

    In general, I am a kind, calm, impressionable girl. I am easily upset and may even cry when I see a small kitten. I really miss a strong man next door who can always support and reassure me. Then I can feel more confident

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox