More

    Olga

    Name: Olga

    Birthdate: 08/11/1999

    Age 20

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 165

    Weight: 58

    Hair: fair

    Eyes: olive

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: no

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    Hi, my name is Olga, I’m 19 years old. I am a student, I intend to be an economist in the future. I don’t really like the institute, but this is my parents dream. Perhaps, having received this diploma, I will go to get a second higher education, which I will like already, and not just my parents.

    What is good at the institute – I have made many good friends. We love spending time together, going to different parties, to clubs. And in the summer we even drove the whole company south to the sea. It was wonderful, we spent only a week there, and a good mood lasted a long time. I also like to go to a good cafe near my house, they make very tasty coffee there. My friends and I really like to meet there.

    We also try not to miss some interesting cultural events – various exhibitions and performances. So I am always up to date with the latest cultural news. I love parties, concerts, good movies, I try not to miss the premieres in movie theaters.

    I also have a hobby – I really like to bake cakes and pastries. I learned not only to bake all the classic cakes, but also to decorate them beautifully. The first such cake I made as a gift to my mother for her birthday. All the guests were delighted – it turned out not just beautiful, but also delicious. I cook from the best products, diligently comply with all the requirements of the technology. One thing is bad – it takes a lot of time for each cake, so I can not cook them as often as my family and friends would like. But when the opportunity arises – I always try to please them.

    And I often cook cakes for my friends, especially when we are preparing a party at someone’s house. I am always asked to cook more. I am pleased that I can please my friends. Moreover, I already know many recipes for low-calorie sweets that do not harm the figure at all.

    My friends love me because I am cheerful and sociable, kind and sympathetic. It’s never boring with me – and at the same time I always try to help my friends in difficult times. Sometimes I want to quickly meet a person next to whom I will feel good, reliable and responsible.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox