More

    Natalie

    Name: Natalie

    Birthdate: 09/04/1999

    Age 20

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 170

    Weight: 59

    Hair: blonde

    Eyes: grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: web-design

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    Hello. My name is Natalya and I am a web designer. From school I was interested in sites, programming, the Internet device, so when I entered, there was not a shadow of doubt – I will be a web designer. I sincerely believe that this is the future. I already have several dozens of developed sites and landing pages in my portfolio. I study at the university and work in parallel. Perhaps, having received a diploma, I will already have enough experience to open my own design studio. I’m interested, I’m doing well.

    Thanks to the sites, I earn a lot, which gives me the opportunity for the second year to live separately from my parents and rent a house for two with a friend. At first my parents were against it, but I proved that I can be trusted, I am a serious enough person, and now they even come to visit me. And for me it was important for them to prove that I can live independently – and at the same time successfully work, study, eat normally and sleep. I am very responsible for my health, so I always try to comply with sleep and nutrition. Moreover, it is very important for those who work a lot at the computer – you need to take care of your vision, posture, and figure.

    Therefore, I still go in for sports – I run in the mornings, go to the gym. I started to do a little yoga, but so far I’m not doing very well. But I try to run for at least half an hour every day, in the park near the house. At the same time, I try not to miss a day, despite the weather, and in the rain, and in the snow, and in the cold. This is my test for myself. In addition to web design, I am also interested in programming.

    As a result, I want to become an integrated specialist, not only to plan the design, but also to create sites and templates on my own. I know that with this profession I can work in any country in the world, because, perhaps, someday I still want to leave Moscow. It is very popular among programmers to leave for Asia, for a season or a few. But so far I can’t afford it – I study well and always pass all exams on time.

    But in the future – why not. I like to try something new.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox