More

    Masha

    Name: Masha

    Birthdate: 19/07/2000

    Age 19

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 174

    Weight: 62

    Hair: blonde

    Eyes: grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: just school

    Profession: consultant in a shop

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Perm

    Country: Russia

    About

    Hi, my name is Masha, I’m 19 years old. I live in Perm, this is a small town. I work as a consultant in a cosmetics store. I plan to earn some money so that next year I will go to college and get higher education. This is not very simple – I live separately from my parents, rent an apartment together with my girlfriend. Therefore, she is forced to pay for housing and food. But I believe that I will succeed.

    The fact is that my parents have five more children besides me. I am the oldest. Therefore, I simply did not have the opportunity to study well and prepare in time for admission. When six children live in one room – it was simply impossible to read something or just do well lessons. So now, in the evenings, I am wrapping up what I have missed in order to do the same next year. This is my dream.

    Of course I love my family and love children. But I had to devote a lot of time to caring for the kids, so there was very little time left for myself. Now that I live separately, in spite of all the difficulties, it is much easier for me.

    Despite this, I often visit my parents and enjoy driving with my younger ones. Now I can even bring them presents – they are always very happy about this.

    In general, I like to give gifts to other people, especially those who are dear to me – parents, friends. I like to think for a long time about what would make them happy, what they wanted, what they stopped looking at in the store. And it’s so nice when I guess – and it happens almost always.

    Of course, in my heart I dream of going from Perm to some major city. If I manage to earn enough before I enter, I will try to go to college in St. Petersburg. I think it will be a great start in life – a lot of good people studied there. I hope that in this big city there is a place for me as well.

    I also really like to read. Unfortunately, now I have very little time to read – I have to work and do it. In addition, I like to read paper books – and they are very expensive now. I used to go to the library – but now it works on the same schedule as me. But I try to buy a new book at least once every six months.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox