More

    Marta

    Name: Marta

    Birthdate: 09/01/1997

    Age 22

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 178

    Weight: 64

    Hair: fair

    Eyes: grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: no

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    My name is Marta, I’m 22 years old. I am finishing my university studies at the Faculty of Psychology. I really like my future profession, I love helping people, and I will always strive to help them become better.

    I live with my mom. It so happened that we live together – her and his father’s life didn’t work out, he left the family when I was very young. Therefore, I still do not plan to live separately – it will be difficult for mom without me. But in the future I plan to create my own family, which will be strong and reliable. It is very good when there is a man nearby – a support, a stone wall. And then I had to learn to hammer nails myself and change sockets. I want to be just a weak girl, so that someone would love and take care of me.

    While I am a student – I do not work, study takes up a lot of my time. Indeed, in the future I plan to open my own private practice, and for this you need to be a very good specialist, otherwise people simply will not come. In addition, in Moscow there is high competition among such specialists, and you need to be not just a good psychologist, but the best one, aware of all the latest trends and trends. Therefore, when I am not preparing for classes, I surf the Internet, read popular blogs, research, and popular magazines.

    I also love to cook. I learned as a child when my mother worked a lot and did not always have time to cook dinner on time. Now I can cook a dish of any cuisine according to recipes, I know all the techniques and cooking technologies well. Sometimes I cook something on YouTube videos. My friends really like it when I cook – it turns out delicious and a lot. Sometimes even I buy some exotic vegetable or fruit and start looking for recipes with it. So I learned to deal with almost the entire range of our supermarkets. I like to delight loved ones with delicious dishes, especially when it is a surprise. I’m especially good at baking – cakes, pastries, pies with different fillings.

    I am cheerful, friendly, responsible, purposeful. I easily find a common language with different people, I am interested in communication, I like to learn something new. At the same time, I’m calm enough, I don’t drink, I don’t smoke.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox