More

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna

    Birthdate: 19/11/1998

    Age 21

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 170

    Weight: 58

    Hair: fair

    Eyes: black

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: no

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    Hi, my name is Marianna, I am 21. I am a student, studying at the Institute of Physical Education at the Faculty of Choreography. It sounds very short, but in fact my whole life is a dance.

    I started dancing at the age of 5, then my mother took me to my first coach for ballroom dancing. Since then, sports ballroom dancing has been my whole life. Daily grueling workouts, rigorous trainers. My mother is also quite strict – she did not let me relax at school. So I had to work hard at school and in training. Then the competition began. I started to win, I had a very good partner. We became very friends. It would be very difficult every day to see in front of you a person who is unpleasant to you. When victories began, training became even tougher. But we did not complain – we did our favorite thing.

    I really like to dance. This is what I like to do the most. Therefore, when I graduated from school, the question of education was not even raised – I easily passed the competition with my indicators. Unfortunately, my couple broke up – my partner was injured and fell out of the training process. But now I can pay attention to other styles of dance.

    Very often I took part in competitions solely in order to please my mother. We live together, I didn’t know my father, it so happened that my mother invested everything that she had in me. She missed the opportunity to make a career, because it was necessary to ride with me to the competition. I love her very much and try to spend more free time with her. True, I just have little free time – almost constantly rehearsing. But this is my life.

    Due to such workload since childhood, I do not have as many friends as I would like, and in the dance environment there is more competition than friendship. Therefore, I would very much like to have a close person nearby to whom I could complain about hard training or proudly show a new element.

    Even just go for a walk in the park and take your time. I have so few minutes when I’m in no hurry. And I would really like to share them with someone.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox