More

    Maria

    Name: Maria

    Birthdate: 20/05/1998

    Age 21

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 168

    Weight: 64

    Hair: fair

    Eyes: grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: waitress

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    My name is Masha. I study at the university, at the faculty of applied mathematics. This is not a very familiar direction for a girl, but my parents teach math, so I grew up among reference books and formulas. Therefore, mathematics has always been my favorite subject at school. Yes, and it turned out to be very easy to do. And I really like to study – there are traditionally few girls in such faculties, so there are a lot of concessions and concessions. I’m not only studying, I also work.

    I work as a waitress in a cafe with Japanese cuisine. I’ve been here for the second year, so I am well versed in all dishes, I can recommend something tasty to those who came to us for the first time, advise on the peculiarities of the Japanese food culture, teach them to eat with chopsticks. After all, when I first came to this cafe to get a job – I did not even know how to hold sticks in my hands. And now, even the Japanese are not ashamed when they come to our cafe. In general, while working in this cafe, I just fell in love with Japanese culture, food, tea drinking, clothes. They have such a deep philosophy in every action, to which we still have to grow and grow.

    I went to work in order to earn money for my old dream – I want to buy a car, pass on the license and start driving. First, here, in the city, so as not to depend on public transport. And then in the season, my work sometimes ends later than the transport stops functioning, and it’s hard for me to get to my home. Then, when I gain experience, I dream of going on a trip to Europe by car. After all, it is the machine that gives freedom of movement, the opportunity to see small towns, such typical for every European country. And maybe I can even get to Provence when lavender blooms there – my dream is to see blooming lavender fields. After all, there must be a stunning aroma that cannot be conveyed by photography.

    It remains to find a good company for such a trip – someone should photograph me)) I don’t know how to use a camera very well, even my selfies do not work out very well. So I’m actively searching

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox