More

    Inna

    Name: Inna

    Birthdate: 01/03/1999

    Age 20

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 172

    Weight: 63

    Hair: blonde

    Eyes: blue

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: programmer

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Moscow

    Country: Russia

    About

    Hello everyone, my name is Inna, I am 20 years old and I live in Moscow. I am a student – I study at the institute at the faculty of applied programming. I have been fond of computers and programming since childhood and I do it well. Therefore, since high school I have already earned writing programs. I still work as a freelancer, write small programs on order, and develop mobile applications.

    My earnings allow me to rent a small apartment and live separately from my parents. But this is not because I am in a quarrel with them – I have excellent parents, we get along well, I have a younger sister, whom I simply adore. But we lived with her in the same room, and I often sit at the computer all night until the morning. Therefore, I decided that it would be more convenient for me to live separately and just come to visit.

    Thus, I plan my life myself and try to combine studies at the institute with work and meetings with friends. Sometimes I do not succeed very well, but I try to learn how to plan my day correctly. For this purpose I even went to time management courses, because being a freelancer is not very simple.

    I have practically no free time – study and work. Therefore, when I have some free time, I can just sit in an armchair and watch TV, no matter what gear. Although I try to stop more on channels with programs about nature and animals.

    I really love animals, I even wanted to get a cat, but so far I am renting an apartment – I can’t do this. If I can save up and buy at least a small apartment for myself, I will definitely get a black cat. I like them very much.

    My friends are all programmers too, so sometimes meetings with them turn into consultations and seminars. We try to hold such meetings somewhere in the parks in order to somehow distract ourselves from our computers. I really want to communicate with someone who is not passionate about computers. Sometimes I just want to take a walk, chat on abstract topics, without reducing everything to algorithms and commands.

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox