More

    Anna

    Name: Anna

    Birthdate: 06/06/2000

    Age 19

    Marital status: single

    Children: no

    Height: 165

    Weight: 56

    Hair: fair

    Eyes: grey

    Build body: middle

    Education: student

    Profession: no

    Smokes: no

    Languages: English, Russian

    Location: Europe, Odintsovo

    Country: Russia

    About

    My name is Anna, I am a student, I study at the Faculty of Journalism. I dream of becoming a television reporter and do everything to achieve my goal – I study well, go to auditions, and send out my resumes. Sometimes I work as a reporter on local Odintsovo television when I need to talk about some youth event. Unfortunately, in Odintsovo, although it is not so far from Moscow, very few such events are held, but I try to cover them with high quality and interesting. I know that any dream begins with the first step. So I try to make it.

    I am a zodiac twin. This is a very controversial sign – as if two different people coexist in it. So in me – on the one hand, I am a thoughtful serious student, on the other – I really like to have fun with friends, attend parties and concerts. I have many friends and we try to come up with interesting scenarios for each holiday. For example, we always try to celebrate my birthday in a special way. I really like surprises on this day.

    I generally love surprises and various pleasant surprises. It’s so cool – when someone tries for you and comes up with something unusual. Therefore, I always try to repay the same – I like to make unexpected gifts, various pleasant little things. It is so good when your actions cause smiles on the faces of people close to you.

    As a future journalist, I spend a lot of time on the Internet, on various news sites. I like to listen to various developmental trainings, follow promising bloggers. Sometimes I attend such events in Moscow, I especially try to attend seminars of personal growth, they are usually led by very interesting and worthy people who have something to tell the audience. Perhaps I myself will someday conduct such events.

    It is very important for me to have a loved one nearby. My parents, of course, support me, but for them I will always remain a little girl. And I want to be believed in, and sometimes pushed forward. Just a little. 

    Recent Articles

    Svetlana

    Name: Svetlana Birthdate: 10/05/1997 Age 22 Marital status:...

    Inna

    Name: Inna Birthdate: 01/03/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Olga

    Name: Olga Birthdate: 08/11/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Anna

    Name: Anna Birthdate: 08/08/1999 Age 20 Marital status:...

    Marianna

    Name: Marianna Birthdate: 19/11/1998 Age 21 Marital status:...

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox